Staff Directory

Library Director
Laura Wolven
845-352-5700 ext 283
lmwolven@rcls.org

Library Administration Office
845-352-5700 ext 344

Library Board of Trustees
fmlboard@rcls.org
President: Denet Alexandre
Vice President: Vivian Street
Howard L. Cytryn
Frank E. Dailey
Joan Soskin
Treasurer: Rodrique Lustin
Interim Library Assistant to the Board: Angel Sers

Youth Services
845-352-5700 ext 237
fmlchild@rcls.org
fmlteen@rcls.org
Department Head: Elizabeth Portillo
845-352-5700 ext 235
eportillo@rcls.org

Adult Services
845-352-5700 ext 244
fmlref@rcls.org
Department Head: Judy Joseph
845-352-5700 ext 293
jjoseph@rcls.org

Circulation / Front Desk
845-352-5700 ext 250
fmlcirc@rcls.org
Department Head: Elyse Stoller
845-352-5700 ext 227
estoller@rcls.org

IT Services
845-352-5700 ext 294
Department Head: Robert Rowe
845-352-5700 ext 295
rrowe@rcls.org
rrowe@finkelsteinlibrary.org

Technical / Cataloging Services
Department Head: Kathleen Preston
845-352-5700 ext 218
kpreston@rcls.org

24 Chestnut Street
Spring Valley, New York 10977

(845) 352-5700 Fax:

Circulation/Front Desk: fmlcirc@rcls.org
Reference: fmlref@rcls.org
Youth Services: fmlchild@rcls.org

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Sign up to receive the latest news, updates, closings and
what our library has to offer straight to your inbox.